610-676-0353
Click here: English Español

Agency Staff

Agent

Michael Grondanz

Michael Grodanz
mike@insuranceandtags.com

Tara

Tara Tabor
tara@insuranceandtags.com

Matt

Matthew Sundermier
matt@insuranceandtags.com

Jessica Kontra

Jessica Kontra
jessica@insuranceandtags.com

How can we help you?

Contact us at the Grisafi Insurance Agency office or submit a business inquiry online for best personalize quote.

Customer Care

IMG954264

Leticia Reyes
leticia@insuranceandtags.com

IMG_9144

Norma Lopez Salas
norma@insuranceandtags.com

Jenifer

Jennifer Smith
jennifer@insuranceandtags.com

Looking for a First-Class Insurance Consultant?